Meeting Dates

Programme for 2021/2022 Full Council meetings


Meeting Meeting Date Time


June 2021 Full Council Thursday 10th June 7.00pm

July 2021 Full Council Thursday 8th July 7.00pm

September 2021 Full Council Thursday 9th September 7.00pm

October 2021 Full Council Thursday 14th October 7.00pm

November 2021 Full Council Thursday 11th November 7.00pm

December 2021 Full Council Thursday 9th December 7.00pm

January 2022 Full Council Thursday 13th January 7.00pm

February 2022 Full Council Thursday 10th February 7.00pm

March 2022 Full Council Thursday 10th March 7.00pm

April 2022 Full Council Thursday 14th April 7.00pm


Please note that the above dates may be subject to change

Programme for 2021/2022 Finance Committee Meetings



September 2021 Finance Committee Thursday 2nd September 7.00pm

January 2022 Finance Committee Thursday 6th September 7.00pm

April 2022 Finance Committee Thursday 7th April 7.00pm



All meetings will be held in Toft Hill Community Centre unless otherwise advised